CONTACT US
Pamela Parris (Florida office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 123  -  pparris@cityscapesartwork.com  David Hilton (Georgia office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 122  -  dhilton@cityscapesartwork.com Mike Collins (Tennessee office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 129  -  mcollins@cityscapesartwork.com Kimberlee Marsh (Florida office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 132 - kmarsh@cityscapesartwork.com
George Painter (Florida office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 117  -  gpainter@cityscapesartwork.com Chuck Magee (Ohio office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 118  -  cmagee@cityscapesartwork.com Paul Crane (Florida office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 130 - pcrane@cityscapesartwork.com  
SALES STAFF
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Tara Lemmon (Accounts/Billing)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 107  -  tlemmon@cityscapesartwork.com  Greg Magee (Owner/President)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 102 - gmagee@cityscapesartwork.com
Robert Magee (Project Manager)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 100  -  rmagee@cityscapesartwork.com 
CityScapes Artwork / 2 Live Productions - PO Box 2064, Alliance, OH 44601 - 888-203-1289 - info@cityscapesartwork.com
CONTACT US
Pamela Parris (Florida office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 123  -  pparris@cityscapesartwork.com  David Hilton (Georgia office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 122  -  dhilton@cityscapesartwork.com Mike Collins (Tennessee office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 129  mcollins@cityscapesartwork.com
George Painter (Florida office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 117  gpainter@cityscapesartwork.com Chuck Magee (Ohio office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 118  -  cmagee@cityscapesartwork.com Paul Crane (Florida office) - 888-203-1289 Ext. 130 - pcrane@cityscapesartwork.com Kimberlee Marsh (Florida office) - 888-203-1289 Ext. 132 - kmarsh@cityscapesartwork.com
SALES STAFF
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Tara Lemmon (Accounts/Billing)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 107  -  tlemmon@cityscapesartwork.com 
Robert Magee (Project Manager)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 100  -  rmagee@cityscapesartwork.com  Greg Magee (Owner/President) - 888-203-1289 Ext. 102 - gmagee@cityscapesartwork.com
CityScapes Artwork / 2 Live Productions - PO Box 2064, Alliance, OH 44601 - 888-203-1289 - info@cityscapesartwork.com
CONTACT US
Pamela Parris (Florida office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 123  -  pparris@cityscapesartwork.com  David Hilton (Georgia office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 122  -  dhilton@cityscapesartwork.com Mike Collins (Tennessee office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 129  mcollins@cityscapesartwork.com
George Painter (Florida office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 117  gpainter@cityscapesartwork.com Chuck Magee (Ohio office)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 118  -  cmagee@cityscapesartwork.com Paul Crane (Florida office) - 888-203-1289 Ext. 130 - pcrane@cityscapesartwork.com Kimberlee Marsh (Florida office) - 888-203-1289 Ext. 132 - kmarsh@cityscapesartwork.com  
SALES STAFF
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Tara Lemmon (Accounts/Billing)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 107  -  tlemmon@cityscapesartwork.com 
Robert Magee (Project Manager)  -  888-203-1289 Ext. 100  -  rmagee@cityscapesartwork.com  Greg Magee (Owner/President) - 888-203-1289 Ext. 102 - gmagee@cityscapesartwork.com
CityScapes Artwork / 2 Live Productions - PO Box 2064, Alliance, OH 44601 - 888-203-1289 - info@cityscapesartwork.com
CityScapes Artwork
COMMUNITY TIME CAPSULES…IN ART FORM